Skip to content ↓

Proud to be part of

Other Key Staff & Contacts

Senior Leadership Team

Name Role Email Address
Hannah Fahey Principal (PA)
Christopher Currie

Academy Business Director

Data Protection, Communication, Catering, Health & Safety 
Aimee Gallagher

Senior Vice Principal

Behaviour, Safeguarding
Jennie Khan

Senior Vice Principal

Curriculum, Y9 Options, Attendance, Exams
Simran Bhadare

Vice Principal

Behaviour, Sixth Form
Danielle Finlay

Vice Principal

Teaching & Learning, Home Learning
Anthoula Glymidou

Assistant Principal

New & Beginner Teachers
Nicola Van Zyl

Director of Inclusion (Maternity Leave)

Inclusion, Special Educational Needs & Disabilities

Emlyn Harrison

Director of Data & Insight

Student Progress and Attainment
Elizabeth Bowen

Secondment (Personal Development)

Careers, Enrichment, Clubs

Safeguarding Team

Name Role Email Address
Aimee Gallagher Designated Safeguarding Lead
Lynda Haughton Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Nicola Van Zyl Deputy Safeguarding Lead (Maternity Leave)


Name Role Email Address
Allicia Wignal SENCo
Karen Taylor Assistant SENCo

Heads of Department

Name Head of Department Email Address
Nina Ahmed EAL
Rebecca Baxendale History & Religious Studies
Georgia Campello Martin Modern Foreign Languages
Catherine Fitz Gerald Music
Mackenzie Dawson-Hunt Lifeology
Robert Gavin PE
Emma Gomm Art & Design
Christopher Gyebi-Ababio Computing
Adam Jivraj Social Sciences
Hannah Partis Geography
Katherine Poulton English
Andrew Vagg Science
Kerwin Warsop Maths